Friday, 22 January 2016

Teams of Pakistan Super League

First session of Pakistan super league is about to start. In this first session there are going to be five teams participating in the event.

Here are names and details of PSL Teams :

  • Lahore Qalandars

Lahore Qalandars represents Lahore city of Province Punjab, Captain of the team is Azhar Ali.

  • Peshawar Zalmi
Peshawar Zalmi represents Peshawar city of Province KPK. Captain of the team is Shahid Afridi.

  • Karachi Kings
Karachi Kings represents Karachi city of Province Sindh. Captain of the team is Shoaib Malik.

  • Quetta Gladiators
Quetta Gladiators represents Quetta city of Province Balochistan. Captain of the team is Sarfraz Ahmed.

Quetta Gladiators Uniform

Quetta Gladiators Players List

  • Islamabad United
Islamabad United represents Islamabad the capital city of Pakistan. Captain of the team is Misbah-ul-Haq.

Islamabad United Uniform

Islamabad United Players List

No comments:

Post a Comment